UPCOMING EVENT: Culturally Responsive Teaching with Allyssa Jones [October 28, 2020 at 6 pm ET]
EVENTS

Real Solutions for Blended & Online Instruction for Music Educators 

 

IN COLLABORATION WITH:

UPCOMING EVENTS

CULTURALLY RESPONSIVE TEACHING


Culturally Responsive Teaching

October 28, 2020 

3 pm PT | 4 pm MT | 5 pm CT | 6 pm ET

Presented by Allyssa Jones, EdTech Instructor and Founder/Principal at Jones Creative & Consulting, LLC. 

REGISTER NOW

PAST EVENTS

SPECIAL EVENT with JAKE DOUGLASS


A Comprehensive Guide To Getting Your Time Back

October 17, 2020 

10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT |1 pm ET

Presented by Jake Douglass, CEO of Practicing Musician (practicingmusician.com). 

WATCH THE REPLAY

DIRECTOR ACADEMY


Soundhouse EdTech Academy Workshop

October 3, 2020 

9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT |12 pm ET

WATCH THE REPLAY

WEBINAR


Real Solutions for Blended and Online Instruction for Music Educators

June 30, 2020
WATCH THE REPLAY

PROGRAM BENEFITS

REHEARSING

Ground-breaking method for rehearsing large ensembles online
 
Band, choir, & orchestra
Rehearsing large ensembles across multiple rooms/spaces
Benefits of a hybrid/blended music program with both in-person & online elements
Beginning band and orchestra group instruction online

PERFORMING 

Home recording techniques & requirements for students
 
Creating high quality performance videos with engineered audio
Live streaming of performances

GROWING YOUR PROGRAM 

Increasing student engagement
 
Reaching more students by offering additional ensemble types including rock/pop, mariachi, and more!
Offering chamber groups, jazz combos, and other specialized ensembles to challenge students

SESSIONS & TOOLS 

 Save time!
 
Title I school access
KIPP schools network
Grant writing session
Assessment using EdTech tools

 

RE-IMAGINE REHEARSALS

Learn how to run online rehearsals 
 
How to livestream 
Rehearsing online using the technology
 How to rehearse small groups effectively

 

VARIETY OF ENSEMBLES

EdTech is for any music program
 
Contemporary music
Mariachi
Jazz Combos
Chamber Groups 
A Capella 
Show Choir

PRODUCTS

Soundhouse EdTech Director Academy

FREE

WATCH THE REPLAY

Engineered Audio Track

$250
+ $1/student

PURCHASE NOW

Edited Performance Video

$400
+ $1/student

Includes Engineered Audio Track

PURCHASE NOW

Video Training Course (Educators)

$499
per year

Unlimited access to "Effective Rehearsal & Performance Techniques for the Online Ensemble"

A video training course for directors.

PURCHASE NOW

Video Training Course (Musicians)

$20/student
per year

Unlimited access to "Effective Rehearsal & Performance Techniques for the Online Musician"

A video training course for students with assessment features.

PURCHASE NOW

SUBSCRIPTION PROGRAM

STARTER

$179 Monthly*

EARLY ADOPTER SPECIAL OFFER

  • EdTech Educator Academy
  • Unlimited access to Director Video Training Course 
  • Unlimited access to Musician Video Training Course 
  • Annual subscription and training for Program Management System
  • Up to 10 hours of Soundhouse Tech Support services per year
  • 10% discount on Soundhouse Artist Access services
  • Monthly Director Lifeline Sessions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


*$179 monthly/$1,999 annual

12 payments paid monthly

or 

1 annual payment (save 7% )


 
BONUS SESSIONS (offered monthly October - April)
Houseguest Sessions 
Backstage Sessions 
Studio Mastery Sessions

DELUXE

$229 Monthly*
+ $25/student

EARLY ADOPTER SPECIAL OFFER

  • 8 Engineered & Produced Audio Tracks
  • 8 Edited Performance Videos (maximum of 40 minutes)
  • Up to 25 Rehearsal Tracks
  • EdTech Educator Academy
  • Unlimited access to Director Video Training Course
  • Unlimited access to Musician Training Course
  • Annual subscription and training for Program Management System
  • Access to Soundhouse Rep to manage audio/video sessions
  • Up to 30 hours of Soundhouse Tech Support services for director and students per year
  • 10% discount on Soundhouse Artist Access services
  • No per-musician fee on additional audio or video recordings
  • Monthly Director Lifeline Sessions

*$229 monthly/$2,499 annual

12 payments paid monthly

or 

1 annual payment (save 10% )

plus

+$25 per student (per year)

(Option: invoice users after enrollment)

BONUS SESSIONS (offered monthly October - April)
Houseguest Sessions 
Backstage Sessions 
Studio Mastery Sessions 

PREMIER

$499 Monthly*
+ $25/student

EARLY ADOPTER SPECIAL OFFER

  • 12 Engineered & Produced Audio Tracks
  • 12 Edited Performance Videos (maximum of 60 minutes)
  • Up to 40 Rehearsal Tracks
  • EdTech Educator Academy
  • Unlimited access to Director Video Training Course
  • Unlimited access to Musician Training Course
  • Annual subscription and training for Program Management System
  • Access to Soundhouse Rep to manage audio/video sessions
  • Unlimited Soundhouse Tech Support services for director and students
  • 10% discount on Soundhouse Artist Access services
  • No per-musician fee on additional audio or video recordings
  • Monthly Director Lifeline Sessions

*$499 monthly/$4,999 annual 

12 payments paid monthly

or 

1 annual payment (save 17%)

plus

+$25 per student (per year)

(Option: invoice users after enrollment)

BONUS SESSIONS (offered monthly October - April)
Houseguest Sessions 
Backstage Sessions 
Studio Mastery Sessions  

STARTER

$179

12 MONTHLY PAYMENTS

CLICK TO PURCHASE

DELUXE

$229

12 MONTHLY PAYMENTS

CLICK TO PURCHASE

PREMIER

$499

12 MONTHLY PAYMENTS

CLICK TO PURCHASE

STARTER

$1,999

ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION

CLICK TO PURCHASE

DELUXE

$2,499

ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION

CLICK TO PURCHASE

PREMIER

$4,999

ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION

CLICK TO PURCHASE

ADDITIONAL OFFERINGS

 DELUXE & PREMIER PROGRAMS ONLY

 
Additional Engineered & Produced Audio Track = $250 
Additional Edited Music Video* = $400
Private Coaching Session = $100

 

*(Includes Additional Audio Track) 

SCHOOL DISTRICT DISCOUNTS

 
Orders from 3 or more schools in a district can earn a discount for each school:
$150 off Starter | $500 off Deluxe | $1,000 off Premier plans
*Must be in the same school district. 
Referrals: $100 credit to the account of the referring institution

Request an Estimate

Want to know how much Soundhouse EdTech will cost for your program? Fill out the form below to request a custom estimate, or email us at support@ccsoundhouse.com

REQUEST ESTIMATE

Additional Information